Regional Representatives

Locate your area code and click on it.  This will take you to your regional representatives.

216 area code
330 area code
419 area code
440 area code
513 area code
614 area code
740 north area code
740 south area code
937 area code

 

Dan and Debbie Gibson

Dan and Debbie Gibson

216/440 area code
gibsonteam81@att.net
440-666-1095
 

Dan & Gay Snyder

330 area code
snyder@cheohome.org
330-947-2107 

Dan & Jennifer Beck

419 area code
beck@cheohome.org
419-604-1342

Travis & Kim Meadors

513 area code
meadors@cheohome.org
513-863-6710

David & Alexandra Fisher

614 area code
fisher@cheohome.org
614-922-0919  

Mark & Jeri Neese

740 north area code
neese@cheohome.org
740-349-0046

Rich & Mary Ellen Sementilli

740 south area code
sementilli@cheohome.org
740-698-9515

Ed & Stephanie Garrett

937 area code
garrett@cheohome.org
TOP OF PAGE