Board of Directors

 

John & Melanie Elsey  

Chairman, Board of Directors
Legislative Liaison
Facility Coordinator
lzjoshua@aol.com

 

 

Ed & Stephanie Garrett
Vice Chairman, Board of Directors
Graduation Coordinators
Capitol Day Coordinators
graduation@cheohome.org
garrett@cheohome.org

Mike & Dianna Seay

Financial Secretary
Secretary
CHEO Companion Editor
seay@cheohome.org
editor@cheohome.org
740-344-1194
Wayne & Becky Clark
Exhibit Hall Coordinators
clark@cheohome.org
exhibitor@cheohome.org
419-777-1956

Adrian & Jen Gorton

Social Media Coordinator
Workshop Coordinators
gorton@cheohome.org
440-285-7712
TOP OF PAGE